The British Council Ukraine and CoolConnections art association are excited to announce the new Season of “Theatre HD”, which brings the best of British theatre to Ukrainian cinemas.

RSC: Romeo and Juliet

25 September, Tuesday Kyiv Cinema 19:00

Everybody's Talking About Jamie

2 October, Tuesday Kyiv Cinema 19:00

Julie

9 October, Tuesday Kyiv Cinema 19:00

RSC: The Merry Wives of Windsor

16 October, Tuesday Kyiv Cinema 19:00

Nureyev: All the World His Stage

21 October, Sunday Kyiv Cinema 15:00

Frankenstein: Cumberbatch

30 October, Tuesday Kyiv Cinema 19:00
9 December, Sunday Kyiv Cinema 15:00

Frankenstein: Lee Miller

13 November, Tuesday Kyiv Cinema 19:00
23 December, Sunday Kyiv Cinema 15:00

Red

20 November, Tuesday Kyiv Cinema 19:00

King Lear: Ian McKellen

4 December, Tuesday Kyiv Cinema 19:00

The Importance of Being Earnest

11 December, Tuesday Kyiv Cinema 19:00

Winter's Tale

18 December, Tuesday Kyiv Cinema 19:00

The Madness of George III

25 December, Tuesday Kyiv Cinema 19:00