The British Council Ukraine and CoolConnections art association are excited to announce the new Season of “Theatre HD”, which brings the best of British theatre to Ukrainian cinemas.

Hamlet: Cumberbatch

3 April, Tuesday Kyiv Cinema 19:00
11 April, Wednesday Multiplex Cinema (SkyMall in Kyiv, Lviv) 19:30
5 June, Tuesday Kyiv Cinema 19:00
26 June, Tuesday Kyiv Cinema 19:00

Yerma

4 April, Wednesday Multiplex Cinema (Dnipro, Kyiv, Kharkiv, Lutsk, Lviv) 19:30

The Crucible

21 April, Saturday Multiplex Cinema (Lavina in Kyiv) 15:00

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

10 April, Tuesday Kyiv Cinema 19:00
25 April, Wednesday Multiplex Cinema (Dnipro, Kyiv, Kharkiv, Lutsk, Lviv) 19:30
19 June, Tuesday Kyiv Cinema 19:00

RSC: Twelfth Night

17 April, Tuesday Kyiv Cinema 19:00

Julius Caesar: Ben Whishaw

8 May, Tuesday Kyiv Cinema 19:00

Lady Windermere’s Fan

1 May, Tuesday Kyiv Cinema 19:00
12 June, Tuesday Kyiv Cinema 19:00

RSC: Macbeth

22 May, Tuesday Kyiv Cinema 19:00