The British Council Ukraine and CoolConnections art association are excited to announce the new Season of “Theatre HD”, which brings the best of British theatre to Ukrainian cinemas.

Follies

26 December, Tuesday  Kyiv Cinema 19:00

A Midsummer Night's Dream

27 December, Wednesday Multiplex cinema (Lutsk, Lviv) 19:30


RSC: Coriolanus

27 December, Wednesday Multiplex cinema (SkyMall, Kyiv) 19:30

Twelfth Night

9 January, Tuesday Kyiv Cinema 19:00

Yerma

16 January, Tuesday Kyiv Cinema 19:00

Saint Joan

23 January, Tuesday Kyiv Cinema 19:00

Young Marx

25 January, Wednesday Multiplex Cinema (Dnipro) 19:30
17 February, Wednesday Multiplex Cinema (Kyiv) 15:00

A Woman of No Importance

31 January Wednesday Multiplex Cinema (Dnipro) 19:30
6 February, Tuesday Kyiv Cinema 19:00
14 February, Wednesday Multiplex Cinema (Kyiv) 19:30

The Crucible

31 January Wednesday Multiplex Cinema (Kyiv) 19:30
20 February, Tuesday Kyiv Cinema 19:00

Ghosts

7 February, Wednesday Multiplex Cinema (Dnipro) 19:30
28 February, Wednesday Multiplex Cinema (Kyiv) 19:30

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

22 February, Wednesday Multiplex Cinema (Dnipro) 19:30