2018 Winners

As the result of last year’s open call and public readings, three winners have been selected – Nata Budarina (Kyiv), Iryna Tsypina (Lviv), Larysa Didenko (Lviv). In the section below you can enjoy short video teasers and reviews of the productions.

You can watch video streams of the first and the second day of the Festival. Find yourself at the photos from the first and the second day.

In this section